Just Some Story of Mine

Arrived at the next destination of my life (part 2)

I was thinking to start to write one page summary of my undergraduate research for tomorrow’s seminar. However, I ended up here…writing an new entry for my blog…That’s okay, the summary can wait…hahahahaha…

It’s been a month and eight days, I live here. I think my English is getting worse and as you’d thought no improvement sign of Japanese. I still use that body movement and one word plus ‘desu’ languages.

This my room…Sorry it’s still a mess…I’m too lazy to clean it up.. hwehehehehe

From Door View

From Window's view

Wastafel (what do you call it in English?? is it washstand??)

 

shower
toilet
Book self and my working desk (it’s really a mess)
my tiny rice cooker and alarm clock from my lovely cousin
veranda
view from my veranda

also wanna show all of you my rice cooker, bicycles and vacuum

When I just arrived here, My first meal in this room is nasi instant  plus rendang (bawa dari indo sekilo yang syukurnya sekarang udah abis)

 

1st meal at dorm

and my first breakfast at my room is a slice of plain toast and milk,,,

 

1st breakfast at dorm

theeeen….the most interesting..my first cooking meal in dormitory after a month live here,,,

 

1st my own cooking meal (looks good and eat-able)

the last is my first own cooking ‘bento’

 

bento

to be continued (hopefully)….

5 responses

  1. nice room sist, very nice,

    oh, and is that the view you can see from your study table? whoa, it makes the room even nicer.
    My dream to have a room for myself, and a “high point of view” (malah curhat)

    good luck sista, may God guide your journey!🙂

    pulang-pulang jangan lupa makan-makan ya bu Pe Ha de😀

    November 10, 2010 at 12:57 pm

  2. a m y

    envyyyyy yorrrr
    huhuhuhuhu
    bagus banget ih, modern gitu.
    *plis lah gw idup di jaman apa ya emang*
    tp segitu mah blm brantakan tau yor😀
    dibersihin dulu itu pasti.
    tempatnya tingkat?
    lo di tingkat brapa?

    December 17, 2010 at 8:48 am

    • Jangan iri mi,,,tempatny mang bagus tp listriknya mahaaaal n sulit menemukan tmpt2 murah unt kbthn sehari2 di sini,,,
      Ayo mi,,,klo pnya hasrat unt belajar lagi ayo ke siniiiii,,,

      December 20, 2010 at 2:36 am

    • Gw lupa ini tingkat berapa 12 gt??
      Gw sih tinggal di 2nd floor,,
      Tiap hr naik tangga,jrg bgt pake lift

      December 20, 2010 at 2:38 am

  3. ko dorm lu mewah bener sih? dorm kampus gw dulu udah sempit, tua.
    Envy to the maaaaaxxx!!!

    April 6, 2011 at 11:02 am

Leave a Reply

