Just Some Story of Mine

Here I am

Today may be kind of special for me. This day is that day, the day when your friends should congratulate you, sing that song for you and those making a wish tradition. It’s been so long since the last time I celebrated this kind of special day with all of those traditions.

Once somebody told me that “that was his exile period..where he can observe more about his self and found more about who GOD is and reflect his life alone…” I think this is my exile period.

Before this day came, I was wondering why I am here and what exactly I am doing here…for what purpose? How am I going to spend my life here? Am I staying to be that girl after years later?Am I growing enough?Am I going to spend my life in the way I usually did?Will things get better?That night suddenly many question came out and overflowed my mind. Then, I remember a verse which was given for me back then. I read that and still no answer…hahahahaha…

Dunno,,still dont know and still need to figure out,,,but At least I already see the big picture,,,

“I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that you present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable to God, which is your reasonable service.” Rome 12:1

Hopefully, some way, some how I can fulfil what I need to,,,May I accomplish the things that I need to…Wish I could be better,,,

Things may get worse, even worst, but I have someone there I can hold onto,,,I have a place to scream out all my feel and there’s always some one who taking care of me,,,

I do have a lot of things to ask but I badly ask this to You,,,”please, don’t ever give me up, never leave my side and never let go of my hands”

Well here I am being away from people who I love and being away from some close friends. Well here I am being nobody in the middle of this foreign land.

Here I am with tons of question in my mind finding the answers,,,

Leave a Reply

