Just Some Story of Mine

In Christ Alone

Yes, this is me again.

I heard a news, pretty surprising one. I told a friend and that friend asked me ‘Are you alright?’ I replied ‘I do not know. I think I will be alright. I kind of expect this and in the first place I know ‘this’ suppose to be this way, but I chose to continue, I chose to do no effort to stop it. I think I will be alright’ Well…I thought I will be but apparently I am not.

It is indeed difficult to be grateful and seeing the bright side. I know I should, I am trying with all my strength and power, my mind and my logic, my heart and my feeling. Then, in the end I just feel really tired and exhausted without going anywhere. Yes…here I am doing ‘my things’ alone again. Recharging. Time of silence. Time for only Him and me.

In Christ alone,,,I find my strength, I find my hope, I find my help…I find my peace in Christ alone…

Leave a Reply

