Just Some Story of Mine

Remembrance Time

This morning, as I listen Britt Nicole – All This Time I remember a year ago things happened and I felt pretty awful that I asked God once again. Why I deserved this? I always tried to do right things but it seemed never be good enough. It seemed everything I tried to do was wrong, from the way I dressed to the way I treated people. I remember that time I cried a lot in my prayer asking Him, why I deserved this? what did I do wrong? why when I tried to do the best for people, to treat them good, to be the better human being, then suddenly all these things came?
That time I have learned my lesson to fix my eyes only to You, that You know me and my heart the best, that I can never lean on people, that I am helpless without You, that my suffering is good for me so I draw to you nearer and closer.
And Your grace for me is so great and countless. Your love is indescribable for me. And it is okay for me to fall, to mess up because You know I am only dust. The dust You love. The dust You adopted to be Your children. The dust You have been considered significant.

2 responses

  1. dhybikinbloglagi

    yoriii… jadi sedih bacanya.. hehe ngga ahhh.. He’ll show you someone that you can lean on.. someday.. in a right time🙂

    May 29, 2013 at 9:22 am

    • hmmm….no worry, I can always lean on Him

      June 4, 2013 at 1:04 am

Leave a Reply

