Just Some Story of Mine

The Point of No Return

The point of no return… Sebenarnya apa makna ungkapan di atas? These past 5 years too many questions have popped in my life. Many I haven’t gotten the answer yet or probably will never get the answers. I don’t like being an adult, but I need to grow up. No one wants to be old without being mentally growing up. It is a sickness, these days people call it mental illness. I don’t like loving people, but then life will be too meaningless to live on. I hope I have never passed the places called the point of no return, but then we always look back and tempt to run away. And I am such a great runner. And I don’t like being in love…….

Leave a Reply

